top of page

Shaaanxo BH Cosmetics Palette Review

I am in love with the packaging of this palette! I think having the eyeshadows and lipsticks on opposite sides is great because there are so many different look you can do with this palette! It would also be great for travel because the palette itself is small and easy to carry around. The eyeshadows are very creamy and smooth and they blend out beuatifully. The lightest two matte shades remind me of the qaulity of makeup geek (if not even finer) and the shimmers are very pigmented and true to colour. Although the lipsticks don't have the greatest staying power or pigmetation, I wasn't expecting them to be any different becasue they have the quality of a gloss. The pigmentation of the lipsticks are more varied in qaulity than the eyeshadows but nonetheless there are some gorgeous colours and something for every look!

Overall I think this palette ticks all the boxes for me and at for the time being is has been my go to palette when I'm in a rush or not sure what to wear! Check out my Valentines Day Makeup Tutorial using this palette by clicking on the video below!

SUBSCRIBE to my channel to see more videos from me by going to my channel page or clicking subscribe on the right hand side of the blog!

bottom of page